GOVERNING BOARD 2022-2023 Archbishop Benson C of E Primary School Committee Attendance at: FGB, Ethos, Quality of Education, Members Business and Compliance and Strategy

Mrs Mandy Hoare Chair of Governors Total 16 Attended 13

Mrs Helen Giblett Ex Officio Governor Total 22 Attended 22

Mr Matt Williams Appointed Governor Total 8 Attended 7

Mrs Melanie Rowson Incumbent Governor Total 10 Attended 6

Rev Will Harwood Appointed Governor Total 8 Attended 7

Mr Jonathan Wood Appointed Governor Total 10 Attended 10

Mr M Weeks Appointed Governor Total 8 Attended 6 Mrs Jenny Webster Appointed and H & S Governor Total 12 Attended 11

Mr P Batten Appointed Governor Total 4 Attended 4

Mrs Amanda Colwill Appointed Governor Total 14 Attended 13

Mr Andy Dyer Appointed Governor Total 8 Attended 7

Ms Melloney Eastburn-Cutts Appointed Governor Total 2 Attended 0

Mr D Galler Appointed Governor Total 8 Attended 7

Michael Williams Clerk

Total 26 Attended 26

FGB Meeting 29.10.2022

Attended

M Hoare H Giblett J Wood MT Williams A Colwill J Webster Rev W Harwood A Dyer D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies M Rowson M Weeks M Eastburn-Cutts

FGB Meeting 01.12.2022

Attended

M Hoare H Giblett J Wood MT Williams A Colwill J Webster Rev W Harwood M Rowson M Weeks A Dyer Clerk M Williams Apologies D Galler

FGB Meeting 30.03.2023

Attended

H Giblett J Wood MT Williams A Colwill Rev W Harwood M Weeks D Galler P Batten Clerk M Williams Apologies J Webster M Rowson M Hoare A Dyer

FGB Meeting 13.07.2023

M Hoare H Giblett J Wood MT Williams A Colwill J Webster Rev W Harwood M Rowson A Dyer D Galler P Batten Clerk M Williams Apologies M Weeks

Ethos / Admissions 01.11.2022

Attended

H Giblett Rev W Harwood J Webster M Weeks Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Ethos / Admissions 06.12.2022

Attended

H Giblett Rev W Harwood J Webster M Weeks Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Ethos / Admissions 21.03.2023

Attended

H Giblett J Webster M Weeks P Batten Clerk M Williams Apologies Rev W Harwood

Ethos / Admissions 23.05.2023

Attended

H Giblett Rev W Harwood J Webster M Weeks P Batten Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Quality of Education 26.09.2022

Attended

A Colwill MT Williams M Hoare D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Quality of Education 30.01.2023

Attended

A Colwill MT Williams D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies M Hoare

Quality of Education 24.04.2023

Attended

A Colwill MT Williams M Hoare D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Quality of Education 10.07.2023

Attended

A Colwill D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies MT Williams M Hoare

Business and Compliance Committee 06.10.2022

Attended

H Giblett M Hoare M Rowson J Wood A Dyer Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Business and Compliance Committee 24.11.2022

Attended

H Giblett M Hoare J Wood Clerk M Williams Apologies M Rowson A Dyer

Business and Compliance Committee 28.02.2023

H Giblett M Hoare J Wood A Dyer Clerk M Williams Apologies M Rowson

Business and Compliance Committee 23.03.2023

Attended

H Giblett M Hoare M Rowson J Wood A Dyer Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Business and Compliance Committee 15.06.2023

Attended

H Giblett M Hoare M Rowson J Wood A Dyer Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Business and Compliance Committee 29.06.2023

Attended

H Giblett M Hoare J Wood A Dyer Clerk M Williams Apologies M Rowson

Strategic Focus Group 23.09.2022

H Giblett M Hoare A Colwill Clerk M Williams Apologies M Eastburn-Cutts

Strategic Focus Group 10.11.2022

H Giblett M Hoare J Webster Clerk M Williams Apologies A Colwill

Strategic Focus Group 05.01.2023

H Giblett M Hoare A Colwill J Webster Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Strategic Focus Group 02.03.2023

H Giblett M Hoare A Colwill J Webster D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Strategic Focus Group 27.04.2023

H Giblett M Hoare A Colwill J Webster D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Strategic Focus Group 22.06.2023

H Giblett M Hoare A Colwill J Webster D Galler Clerk M Williams Apologies None

Members Meeting 05.12.2022

J Miller L Moscato M Hoare H Giblett Clerk M Williams Apologies Fr Chris Epps

Members Meeting 10.07.2023

Mr J Miller L Moscato Fr Chris Epps M Hoare H Giblett Clerk M Williams Apologies None