Parishes in the Deanery of Powder

- St Agnes
- All Saints Highertown and Baldu
- St Clement
- Devoran
- St Erme
- Feock
- Gerrans with St Anthony in Roseland
- Grampound with Creed
- St Just-in-Roseland
- Kea
- Kenwyn with St Allen
- Ladock
- St Michael Penkivel
- Mithian
- Mount Hawke
- Philleigh
- Probus
- Ruan Lanihorne
- Tregony with St Cuby and Cornelly
- Tresillian and Lamorran with Merther
- Truro St George
- Truro St John
- Truro St Mary
- Truro St Paul
- Veryan

Diocese of Truro Powder Deanery

